Sede Centrale COVENTYA

COVENTYA HOLDING SAS
Parc d'Activitès des Chanteraines
7 Rue du Commandant d'Estienne d'Orves
CS 30001
92396 Villeneuve La Garenne CEDEX
FRANCE
+33 (0)1 47 15 73 00

Notre position sur la planète (localisation GPS):
N 48°54'44'' or 48°9122.
E 2°18'54.3'' or 2°3150

SEDI COVENTYA - EUROPA

FRANCIA
COVENTYA S.A.S
Parc d'Activités des Chanteraines
7 Rue du Commandant d'Estienne d'Orves
CS 30001
92396 Villeneuve La Garenne CEDEX
FRANCIA
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 15 73 41
Fax : +33 (0)1 42 70 12 65
L. Theret: l.theret@coventya.com
Indicazioni dall'aeroporto

GERMANIA
COVENTYA GmbH
Stadtring Nordhorn 116
D – 33334 GÜTERSLOH
Tel : +49 52 41 93 620
Fax : +49 52 41 93 62 24
T. Kühler : t.kuehler@coventya.com
R. Venz : r.venz@coventya.com
Indicazioni dall'aeroporto

ITALIA
COVENTYA SpA
Via 1° Maggio, 5/A
IT – 22060 CARUGO (CO)
Tel : +39 031 75 90 11
Fax : +39 031 75 90 13 99
C. De Val : c.de.val@coventya.com
Indicazioni dall'aeroporto

COVENTYA SpA
Via Fratelli Rosselli, 2
IT – 31050 VILLORBA (TV)
Tel : +39 04 22 6145
Fax : +39 0422 60 85 25
C. De Val : c.de.val@coventya.com
Indicazioni dall'aeroporto

COVENTYA SpA
Precious Metals
Via Chiusa, snc
IT – 51031 AGLIANA (PT)
Tel : +39 0574 67 11
Fax : +39 0574 671 299
L. Romanò : l.romano@coventya.com
Indicazioni dall'aeroporto

SVEZIA
COVENTYA AB
Ödegärdsgatan 3
S-504 64 BORÅS
SWEDEN
Tel : +46 33 20 28 40
Fax : +46 33 20 28 41
P. Alsin: p.alsin@coventya.com
Indicazioni dall'aeroporto

FINLANDIA
COVENTYA GmbH
Branch in Finland
Sienitie 17
FI-00760 HELSINKI
Tel : +358 400 650 106
Fax : +358 93 882 828
J. Nummisalo : j.nummisalo@coventya.com
S. Backman : s.backman@coventya.com
Indicazioni dall'aeroporto

SPAGNA
COVENTYA Technologies S.L
C/ Romaní, 2
P.I. Castellbisbal Sud
E-08755 CASTELLBISBAL (BCN)
Tel : +34 937 723 770
Fax : +34 937 759 773
J.Oltra: j.oltra@coventya.com

Indicazioni dall'aeroporto

REGNO UNITO
COVENTYA Ltd.
Enterprise Drive
Station Road
Four Ashes
GB - WV10 7DF Wolverhampton
Tel. +44 (0) 1902 797990
Mobile: +44 (0)7720888506
Tony Parker: t.parker@coventya.com
Indicazioni dall'aeroporto

TURCHIA
COVENTYA KIMYA SANAYI VE TICARET A.S.
Yenişehir Mah. Mustafa Akyol Sok. No : 13/95 Pendik
ISTANBUL  - Turkey
 
POLITEKNIK Metal San ve Tic A.S.
Tuzla Kimya Sanayicileri Organize San. Bolgesi
Kristal Cad. n° 2
TUZLA/ISTANBUL - Turkey

Tel :+90 216 504 02 75 - 76 - 77
Fax : +90 216 504 02 78
M. AKKAYA : m.akkaya@coventya.com

 

SEDI COVENTYA - AMERICHE

BRASILE
COVENTYA QUIMICA LTDA
Av. Prestes Maia, 225
Vila Marina – Diadema - SP
BR - 09930-270
Tel : +55 11 4055 6602
Fax : +55 11 4057 1583
F. Lanza : f.lanza@coventya.com
Indicazioni dall'aeroporto

COVENTYA QUIMICA LTDA
Rua Jacob Lucchesi, 4852
Santa Lucia – Caxias do Sul
BR – 95032-000
Tel : +55 54 3224 4555
+55 54 2101 3800
Fax :+55 54 2101 3840
B. Mattana: b.mattana@coventya.com

MESSICO

COVENTYA MEXICO S.A. de CV
Bolivar 752 – Col Alamos
Deleg. Benito Juarez
MX - 03 400 MEXICO
Tel : +52 55 5698 1130
E. Morfin : e.morfin@coventya.com
Indicazioni dall'aeroporto

USA
COVENTYA Inc.
132 Clear Rd
Oriskany, NY 13424
Tel: +1 315 768 6635
Fax: +1 315 768 3561
M. Costa : ma.costa@coventya.com
G. Terrell : g.terrel@coventya.com
Indicazioni dall'aeroporto

COVENTYA Inc.
4639 Van Epps Road
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131
Tel : +1 216 351 1500
Fax : +1 216 351 5677
M. Costa : ma.costa@coventya.com
G. Terrell : g.terrel@coventya.com
Indicazioni dall'aeroporto

SEDI COVENTYA - ASIA

INDIA
COVENTYA India  (Pvt) Ltd.
Gat n° 520 B, Shelkewadi, Rihe Road, Ghotawade,
Taluka  Mulashi, Pune 411 042
Tel : +91 2067901900
Fax: +91 2067901940
Mr. C. Marathe: c.marathe@coventya.com

CINA
COVENTYA Surface Treatment Technology (Suzhou) Co. Ltd
1088 Yinzhong South Road, HeDong Industrial park, Wuzhong District
215124 Suzhou City– CN
Tel : +86 (0) 512 6708 2628
Fax : +86 (0) 512 6708 2618
Mr J.Chianale: j.chianale@coventya.com
Indicazioni dall'aeroporto

COREA DEL SUD

77-8, 5 Sandan 3 ro, Seongnam-myeon,
Dongnam-gu, Cheonan-si,
Chungcheongnam-do,
330-892, KOREA
Tel: +82 (0) 31 502 9291
Fax: -82 (0) 31 502 9293
S. Baek: s.baek@coventya.com

MALESIA
COVENTYA Malaysia Sdn Bhd
No. 9, Jalan Padu
Tampoi Industrial Estate
80350 Johor Bahru, Johor
Tel: +607 2395757 x222
Fax: +607 2395775
Nilesh Mistry: n.mistry@coventya.com

SINGAPORE
COVENTYA South East Asia Pte. Ltd.
1 Science Park Road
#01-07 The Capricorn
Singapore Science Park II
SINGAPORE 117528
Int.Tel: +33 (0)6 07 42 78 92
Local Tel: +65 9177 1294
D. Brouckaert: coventya_sg@coventya.com