COVENTYA Worldwide Headquarters

COVENTYA HOLDING SAS
Parc d'Activités des Chanteraines
7 Rue du Commandant d'Estienne d'Orves
92396 Villeneuve La Garenne CEDEX
FRANCE
+33 (0)1 47 15 73 00

Our position on the planet (GPS location): 
N 48°54'44'' or 48°9122. E 2°18'54.3'' or 2°3150

COVENTYA LOCATIONS - AMERICAS

USA
COVENTYA Inc.
132 Clear Rd
Oriskany, NY 13424
Tel: +1 315 768 6635
Fax: +1 315 768 3561
M. Costa:  ma.costa@coventya.com
G. Terrell: g.terrell@coventya.com
Directions from Airport


COVENTYA Inc.
4639 Van Epps Road
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131
Tel : +1 216 351 1500
Fax : +1 216 351 5677
M. Costa:  ma.costa@coventya.com
G. Terrell: g.terrell@coventya.com
Directions from Airport


MEXICO

COVENTYA MEXICO S.A. de CV
Bolivar 752 – Col Alamos
Deleg. Benito Juarez
MX - 03 400 MEXICO
Tel : +52 55 5696 1412
Fax : +52 55 5696 2722
E. Morfin : e.morfin@coventya.com
Directions from Airport


BRASIL

COVENTYA QUIMICA LTDA
Av. Deputado Oswaldo Moraes e Silva, 55 - Galpao 02
Conceiçao, Diadema - SP
BR - 09991-190
Tel : +55 54 2101 3800
Fax : +55 54 2101 3840
B. Mattana: b.mattana@coventya.com
Directions from Airport


COVENTYA QUIMICA LTDA
Rua Jacob Lucchesi, 4852
Santa Lucia – Caxias do Sul
BR – 95032-000
Tel : +55 54 3224 4555
+55 54 2101 3800
Fax :+55 54 2101 3840
B. Mattana: b.mattana@coventya.com


COVENTYA QUIMICA LTDA
Rua do Café, 521
Vila Valle - Sumaré - SP 
BR - 13 174-000
Tel : +55 19 3922 8423
Fax :+55 19 3864 0674

A. Cordeiro : a.cordeiro@coventya.com
Directions from Airport

COVENTYA LOCATIONS - EUROPE

FRANCE
COVENTYA S.A.S
Parc d'Activités des Chanteraines
7 Rue du Commandant d'Estienne d'Orves

 CS 30001
F - 92396 Villeneuve La Garenne CEDEX
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 15 73 00
Fax : +33 (0)1 42 70 12 65
L. Theret: l.theret@coventya.com
Directions from Airport


GERMANY

COVENTYA GmbH
Stadtring Nordhorn 116
D – 33334 GÜTERSLOH
Tel : +49 52 41 93 620
Fax : +49 52 41 93 62 24
T. Küe
hler : t.kuehler@coventya.com
R. Venz : r.venz@coventya.com
Directions from Airport


ITALY

COVENTYA SpA
Via 1° Maggio, snc 5/A
IT – 22060 CARUGO (CO)
Tel : +39 031 75 90 11
Fax : +39 031 75 90 13 99
R. Ruckelshausen: r.ruckelshausen@coventya.com
Directions from Airport


COVENTYA SpA
Via Fratelli Rosselli, 2
IT – 31050 VILLORBA (TV)
Tel : +39 0422 6145
Fax : +39 0422 608525
C. De Val : c.de.val@coventya.com
Directions from Airport


COVENTYA SpA
Precious Metals

Via Chiusa, snc
IT – 51031 AGLIANA (PT)
Tel : +39 0574 67 11
Fax : +39 0574 671 299
L. Romano: l.romano@coventya.com
Directions from Airport


SWEDEN

COVENTYA AB
Ödegärdsgatan 3
S–504 64 BORÅS
Tel : +46 33 20 28 40
Fax : +46 33 20 28 41
P. Alsin: p.alsin@coventya.com
Directions from Airport


FINLAND

COVENTYA GmbH
Branch in Finland
Sienitie 17
FI-00760 HELSINKI
Tel : +358 400 650 106
Fax : +358 93 882 828
J. Nummisalo : j.nummisalo@coventya.com
S. Backman : s.backman@coventya.com
Directions from Airport

 

POLAND
COVENTYA SAS
ul. Postepu 15C pietro 3
PL - 02-676 WARSZAWA
Tel. +48 694 87 85 88
A. Sekular: a.sekular@coventya.com

 

SPAIN

COVENTYA Technologies S.L
C/ Romaní, 2
P.I. Castellbisbal Sud
E-08755 CASTELLBISBAL (BCN)
Tel : +34 937 723 770
Fax : +34 937 759 773
J. Oltra: j.oltra@coventya.com
Directions from Airport

 

TURKEY
COVENTYA KIMYA SANAYI VE TICARET A.S.
Sultan orhan Mah
Hasköy Sanayi Sitesi Kumeevler 10B Blok n°16
GEBZE/KOCAELI - Turkey
 
POLITEKNIK Metal San ve Tic A.S.
Tuzla Kimya Sanayicileri Organize San. Bolgesi
Kristal Cad. n° 2
TUZLA/ISTANBUL - Turkey
 
Tel :+90 262 643 01 88
Fax : +90 262 642 99 62
M. AKKAYA : m.akkaya@coventya.com

UNITED KINGDOM
COVENTYA Ltd.
Enterprise Drive
Station Road
Four Ashes
GB - WV10 7DF Wolverhampton
Tel: +44 (0) 1902 797 990
Mobile: +44 (0) 7712 855 584
Duncan Beckett: d.beckett@coventya.com
Directions from Airport

COVENTYA LOCATIONS - ASIA

INDIA
COVENTYA India Pvt. Ltd.
Gat n° 520 B, Shelkewadi, Rihe Road,

At and Post Ghotawade,
Taluka Mulashi
PUNE 411042
Tel: +91 20 67 90 19 00
Mr. C. Marathe: c.marathe@coventya.com


CHINA

COVENTYA Surface Treatment Technology (Suzhou) Co. Ltd
1088 Yinzhong South Road, Wuzhong District
215124 Suzhou City– CN
Tel : +86 (0) 512 6708 2628
Fax : +86 (0) 512 6708 2618
Mr J. Chianale : j.chianale@coventya.com
Directions from Airport


KOREA

COVENTYA Korea Co., Ltd.
77-8, 5 Sandan 3 ro, Seongnam-myeon,
Dongnam-gu, Cheonan-si
Chungcheongnam-do,
330-892, KOREA
Tel: +82 (0) 31 502 2921
Fax: -82 (0) 31 502 2923
S. Baek: s.baek@coventya.com

 

MALAYSIA
COVENTYA Malaysia Sdn Bhd

No. 9, Jalan Padu
Tampoi Industrial Estate
80350 Johor Bahru, Johor
Tel: +607 2395757 x222
Fax: +607 2395775
Nilesh Mistry: n.mistry@coventya.com

 

SINGAPORE
COVENTYA South East Asia Pte. Ltd.
1 Science Park Road
#01-07 The Capricorn
Singapore Science Park II
SINGAPORE 117528
Tel: +65 6908 4870

D. Brouckaert: coventya_sg@coventya.com